Home>Research>Social Finance and Innovation Center>About

Research



The introduction of the commercial operation mechanism is the essential difference between the modern public welfare and the traditional public welfare, where the core of commercial operation mechanism is the financial system. Social finance embodies the concept of "sustainable development", as it has become a new trend of global financial innovation and public welfare reform as well as an important symbol of philanthropic economy times.

 

In May, 2016, China Global Philanthropy Institute started Social finance & Social Innovation Center. The Center is positioned to promote social finance innovation, improve the modern financial system, innovative public financial instruments, promote philanthropic economic philosophy, and lead the development of philanthropy industry.

 

As the public finance think-tank, the Center will conduct research upon domestic and foreign public financial innovation cases, developing public finance case base, servicing in the teaching of China Global Philanthropy Institute, and timely promoting the teaching project in public finance.

 

At present, the Center consists of four research directions: Small and Micro Finance, Impact Investment and Green Finance, Charitable Trust, Social Enterprise and Social Innovation.

首页>研究>公益金融与社会创新中心>中心简介

研究 /

Research



  商业运作机制的引入是现代公益与传统公益的本质区别,商业运作机制的核心是金融。公益金融体现了“可持续发展”的理念,已经成为全球金融创新和公益变革的新趋势,是善经济时代的重要标志。


      2016年5月,深圳国际公益学院发起成立了公益金融与社会创新中心。中心定位于推动公益金融创新、完善现代金融体系、创新公益金融工具、倡导善经济理念、引领公益行业发展。


      中心作为公益金融智库,将对国内外公益金融创新案例进行研究,开发公益金融案例库,服务于深圳国际公益学院的教学,并适时开发公益金融门类教学项目。


      中心目前下设小微金融、影响力投资及绿色金融、慈善信托、社会企业与社会创新四个研究方向。