Home>Cooperation and Development>Consultation and Cooperation


The Cooperation and development center is committed to promoting the communication and cooperation among China Charity and charitable organizations around the world, improve the international level of China's public welfare charity. Promote the implementation of public welfare oriented cooperation projects, serve for college sustainable development as well as sponsors and strategic partners through developing good financial leaders, consulting project cooperation, donor development plan and build international cooperation platform.


There set coordination office for Global Leadership Program for good fortune (GPL), ministry of consultation and cooperation, department of international exchange and cooperation in the center.


BWM children’s sweet home village teacher training program

The “BWM children’s sweet home” village teacher training program sponsored by China Charity Federation BMW Love Fund has made full use of the high quality education resources of Beijing Normal University to create a new model of rural education. The program has held two times of short-term training, the main contents of the training was education management, teacher's professional ethics education, educational psychology, art education, above 100 rural principals and key teachers participated in the training. The program paid attention to the science, emphasized the development of educational idea and the systematicness of the overall promotion, actively explored the effective way for enterprise to provide service for education. 

The program will continue to make useful attempts to promote the balanced development of compulsory education, strengthen the construction of teachers in rural weak schools, narrowing the urban-rural gap.

 



Strategic cooperation of the Beijing Warm Foundation

BeijingWarmFoundationis part of the Beijing Federation ofTradeUnions, an important social welfare force in Beijing City, an important social welfare force in Beijing City. The foundation and the China Global Philanthropy Institute have determined the implementation of strategic cooperation based on the common mission identification. China Global Philanthropy Institute will be providing for the foundation full services as strategic development planning, professional management consulting, project consulting, brand building and capacity building, develop various types of special funds, complete the emergency rescue method of the workers as well as helping service system, and build a charity platform of “Specialization, socialization, standardization” for service the workers to endeavor to create a banner in the field of public welfare in Beijing.

 

Cooperation with the Shenzhen Wealth Charitable FoundationSupportProject

Shenzhen Wealth Charitable Foundation supported the projects of “Philanthropy management personnel training” and “hundreds of counties and thousands of villages”

In the afternoon of June 16, 2016, China Global Philanthropy Institute, Shenzhen Wealth Charitable Foundation public strategic news conference and China Global Philanthropy Institute project cooperation launch ceremony was held in the Shenzhen Civic Centre. The conference was hold by Shenzhen Wealth Charitable Foundation, and won the support of Shenzhen charity society. World Federation of Public Welfare Foundation, Weima Sports Foundation, Shenzhen Ordinary Hero Foundation, Yan Peng Mengxiang Charity Foundation,and China Education Foundation for the next generation have participated in the activities. On the conference, Shenzhen Wealth Charitable Foundation signed a strategic cooperation agreement with China Global Philanthropy Institute, it will donate RMB 2 million to the China Global Philanthropy Institute to Support its management personnel training project and the "hundreds of counties and thousands of villages" project.

 



Chinese and EuropeanPhilanthropy LeadershipPartnerProgram

The program was funded by Mercator fund investment, jointly implemented by China Global Philanthropy Institute and European Foundation Center. The project circle was 2016-2018.

In 2016, it selected 10 middle level leaders or senior professional staffs in China, together with 10 European Foundation partners, will start a 10-days intensive learning and sharing activities in Belgium Brussels in September. Around the theme of leadership and social innovation, it combined capacity building with cross cultural communication, it was peer learning based and supplemented with the sharing and consulting of the excellent project mentors and experts, put out questions and explore solutions in an interactive way.

This is a milestone in the EU and China cooperation in the field of public welfare, and will open up a new era of EU and China cooperation in public welfare.

合作联系信息
  • 北京市西城区德胜门外大街13号 合生财富广场8层(100088)
  • 联系人:范老师
  • 电话:010-50825608
  • 邮箱:fanzhihong@cgpi.org.cn

最新动态

Cooperation and Development

首页>合作发展>咨询合作



 

         合作发展中心致力于促进中国慈善界与世界各地慈善机构的交流与合作,提升中国公益慈善事业的国际化水平。通过开展善财领袖培养、咨询项目合作、捐赠人发展计划及搭建国际合作平台,推动实施公益领域引领型的合作项目,服务学院可持续发展,服务学院发起机构和战略合作伙伴。
         中心下设全球善财领袖计划(GPL)协调办公室、咨询与合作部、国际交流与合作部(东西方慈善论坛秘书处)三个部门。


	

宝马童悦之家乡村教师培训计划
由中华慈善总会宝马爱心基金资助的“BMW童悦之家”乡村教师培训计划,充分利用北师大的优质教育资源,创造乡村教育新模式。该计划已举办了两期以教育管理、师德教育、教育心理学、艺术教育等为主要内容的短期培训,逾百名乡村校长及骨干教师参加了培训。该计划注重科学性、强调教育理念的发展性并强调整体推动的系统性,积极探寻企业为教育提供服务的有效路径。
该计划将继续为促进义务教育的均衡发展,加强农村薄弱学校的师资建设,缩小城乡差距进行有益尝试。



北京温暖基金会战略合作

北京市温暖基金会隶属于北京市总工会,是北京市一支重要的社会公益力量。基于共同的使命认同,该基金会与深圳国际公益学院确定实施战略合作。深圳国际公益学院将为基金会提供战略发展规划、专业治理咨询、项目咨询、品牌建设与能力建设等全方位服务,发展各类专项基金,完善职工的应急救助办法,完善帮扶服务体系,建设“专业化、社会化、规范化”的服务职工的慈善公益平台,努力打造北京市公益领域的一面旗帜。



深圳财富之家慈善基金会支持项目合作
深圳财富之家慈善基金会支持“公益管理人才培养”及“百县千村”项目

2016年6月16日下午,深圳国际公益学院、深圳财富之家慈善基金会公益战略新闻发布会暨深圳国际公益学院项目合作启动仪式在深圳市民中心举办。本次发布会由深圳财富之家慈善基金会主办,并获得了深圳市慈善会的鼎力支持。世界联合公益基金会、微马体育基金会、深圳平凡英雄基金会、燕鹏梦翔公益基金会、中国下一代教育基金会等机构积极参与了当日活动。发布会上,深圳财富之家慈善基金会与深圳国际公益学院签署战略合作协议,深圳财富之家慈善基金会向深圳国际公益学院捐赠人民币200万元,用以支持深圳国际公益学院公益管理人才培养项目及“百县千村”项目。


中欧公益领导力伙伴项目
本项目由墨卡托基金会出资,深圳国际公益学院与欧洲基金会中心联合执行。项目周期2016-2018年。
2016年在中国选拔10名基金会中层领导人或资深专业人员,与10名欧洲基金会伙伴携手,将于9月在比利时布鲁塞尔进行为期10天的密集学习分享活动。将围绕领导力及社会创新主题,以能力建设和跨文化交流相结合,以同行学习为主、辅之以优秀项目导师及专家的分享与咨询。以互动的方式提出问题并探索解决方案。
这是中欧公益领域合作的一个里程碑事件,将开辟中欧公益合作的新时代。


(中欧公益领导力伙伴项目)







合作联系信息
  • 北京市西城区德胜门外大街13号 合生财富广场8层(100088)
  • 联系人:范老师
  • 电话:010-50825608
  • 邮箱:fanzhihong@cgpi.org.cn

最新动态

合作发展 /

Cooperation and
Development